Our Team

 

 

Dr. Ayman Khalil
(Director General)
Email : dra.khalil@mscei-sa.com

 

Mohd Gamal
(Operations Director)
Email : mgamal@mscei-sa.com

 

Constance Victor Pinto
(Plant Manager)
Email : pinto@mscei-sa.com
 

 

 
Mr. Azkar Samsudeen
(Chief Financial Officer)
Email : azkars@mscei-sa.com
 
 
Can Making Team

Mr. Essam Saeed
Production Manager (CANS)
Email : essam@mscei-sa.com

 
 
 
Mr.Shaikh Hanif
Engr. Manager
Email : hanif@mscei-sa.com

 

Mr.Bassam Qaiser
Sales Manager.
Email : bassam@mscei-sa.com

 

Mohsin Manni
(Personnel Manager)
Email :mohsin@msgi-sa.com

 
 
End Making Team

Mr. Nasir Vohra
(Asst. Prod. Manager - EOE)
Email :nvohra@mscei-sa.om

 


 

 
Mr.Visakh
Electrical Supervisor
Email : visakh@mscei-sa.com
 

Mr. Abdul Majeed Tharuvara
Sales Assistant
Email : sales2@mscei-sa.com

 
Mr. Fathi Al Hout
(Purchasing Manager)
Email :purchasing@mscei-sa.com
 
Mr.Muzafer Abdul Rehman
(Shift Supervisor-CANS)
Email :muzaffar@mscei-sa.com
 
 

Mr. Ahmed Hilmy Hai
(IT Manager)
Email :hilmy@mscei-sa.com

 
Mr. Osama Khamis
Quality Supervisor (Cans)
Email : osama@mscei-sa.com

 

Mr. Hadi Nasurallah
(Purchasing Supervisor)
Email : Hadi@mscei-sa.com

 

 
 

Mr. Sharib Aziz
(IT/Admin Assistant)
Email : sharib@mscei-sa.com

 
Mr.Robi George
Quality Supervisor (EOE)
Email : robi@mscei-sa.com