Our Team

 

 

Dr. Ayman Khalil
(CEO)
Email : dra.khalil@mscei-sa.com

 

Mohd Gamal
(Operations Director)
Email : mgamal@mscei-sa.com

 

Constance Victor Pinto
(Plant Manager)
Email : pinto@mscei-sa.com
 

 

 
Mr. Muhammad Bilal
(CFO)
Email : Bilal@mscei-sa.com
 
 
Can Making Team

Mr. Essam Saeed
Production Manager (CANS)
Email : essam@mscei-sa.com

 
Mr.Muzafer Abdul Rehman/Mr. Talaat
(Shift Manager-CANS)
Email :muzaffar@mscei-sa.com
Email: talat@mscei-sa.com
 
Mr.Sohel Rana
(Shift Supervisor-CANS)
Email :sohel@mscei-sa.com
 
Mr.Shaikh Hanif
Engr. Manager
Email : hanif@mscei-sa.com

 

Mr. Osama Khamis
Quality Manager (Cans)
Email : osama@mscei-sa.com

 

Mohsin Manni
(Personnel Manager)
Email :mohsin@msgi-sa.com

 
 
End Making Team

Mr. Nasir Vohra
(Asst. Prod. Manager - EOE)
Email :nvohra@mscei-sa.om

 

Mr.Shahnoor/Mr. Naseeruddin
(Shift Supervisor-Ends)
Email :endprod@mscei-sa.com

 
Mr.Mohanned Sayed Salam
(Shift Supervisor-Ends)
Email :mohannad@mscei-sa.com
 
Mr.Syed Farhan
Electrical Supervisor
Email : farhan@mscei-sa.com
 

Mr.Robi George
Quality Manager (EOE)
Email : robi@mscei-sa.com

 
Mr. Fathi Al Hout
(Purchasing Manager)
Email :purchasing@mscei-sa.com
 
Mr.Bassam Qaiser
Sales Manager.
Email : bassam@mscei-sa.com
 
 

Mr. Ahmed Hilmy Hai
(IT Manager)
Email :hilmy@mscei-sa.com

 
 

 

Mr. Hadi Nasurallah
(Purchasing Supervisor)
Email : Hadi@mscei-sa.com

 
Mr. Abdul Majeed Tharuvara
Sales Assistant
Email : sales2@mscei-sa.com
 

Mr. Sharib Aziz
(IT/Admin Assistant)
Email : sharib@mscei-sa.com

 
 
a